2x12" Runaljod - gap var Ginnunga #36363

Runaljod - gap var Ginnunga See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$33.99 and up


Wardruna's debut album and the first part in the Runaljod trilogy.
The LP edition consists of two vinyl records (black or picture disc versions available) housed in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics, liner notes and artwork inside.

1. Ár var alda
2. Hagal
3. Bjarkan
4. Løyndomsriss
5. Heimta Thurs
6. Thurs
7. Jara
8. Laukr
9. Kauna
10. Algir - Stien klarnar
11. Algir - Tognatale
12. Dagr

More from Wardruna

0 Check Out